The Group of 15

The Group of 15 (G-15) is an informal forum set up in 1989 to foster cooperation, enhance growth and prosperity. Despite its name, the G-15 is composed of 18 countries from North America, South America, Asia, and Africa. Its aim is to improve investment, trade, and technological advancement in developing countries.
visit this site

This site uses cookies.
Learn more here