American Consortium on EU Studies

The American Consortium on EU Studies (ACES) was created in 2001 to improve academic and public understanding of the European Union and U.S.-EU relations. It is a unique partnership among five universities in the Washington, D.C. area: Johns Hopkins University, American University, George Mason University, George Washington University, and Georgetown University.

The Woodrow Wilson International Center for Scholars at the Smithsonian Institution, the Catholic University of America, Howard University, and the University of Maryland are affiliated partners.
visit this site

This site uses cookies.
Learn more here